African tragedy and the greater educational tragedy that followed

http://www.walkingbutterfly.com/2010/12/22/when-you-kill-ten-million-africans-you-arent-called-hitler/

Co’

I thought of you when I read this article. Although my words are not as sharp as yours and my demeanor perhaps a little more reserved (blame my parents), my heart goes out to all those that suffered a double tragedy of a genocide drowned in a sea of silence and ignorance.

Looking forward to our next exchange dear friend.

 

Leave a Reply

